Welcome Friends of Trance

T.U.P Oskar S & Antorbanen

this blog you will find all our information and our work.
We hope you enjoy it and thank you very much for your support...

Your comments are very important to us

Enjoy the best music

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Trance Radio Athens 29

itunes pic
Oskar S In The Mix:
01.Will Hollaand feat. Jeza - Start again (Mike Shivers garden state remix)
02.Felix Da Housecat , Thee Nese Djouma Projesi - Zaman
03.Maor Levi & Raul Siberdi - Infatuation
04.Mr. Pit - Sick & Sexy
05.Mark Sherry feat.Sherone - Silent Tears (Outburts vocal mix)
06.Dj Feel feat. Matisse & Sadko - Day to remember
07.Zyze - Basic
08.Headstrong feat.Stine Grove - Tears (Genix Remix)
09.Silence Groove - Trip in the rain
10.Qbass - Dirt
11.Jaco - Excuses
Antorbanen In The Mix:
01 We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) - Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan
02 X - The Space Rockerz Xd Out Mix - 8 Wonders
03 Ask The Angels - Original Mix - Heatbeat
04 Zarkava - Original Mix - Chris Melton
05 AER_Reach-Original Mix - Philippe El Sisi feat. Josie
06 By The Way - Original Mix - Sean Tyas
07 Slacker (Bjorn Akesson Remix) - Mike Shiver vs. Mathias Lethola
08 Cala Bassa (A.R.D.I. Remix) - Chris Metcalfe
09 Shocking (Marc Simz Remix) - Aerospace
10 Zlow (Original Mix) - Duotekk
11 Dubtize (Original Mix) - Jamie Walker

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Sweet vocal Trance vol.04

itunes pic

Oskar S In The Mix:
01.Lang & Yep feat Manon Polare - Nevertheless
02.Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene - Not the same (Eelke Klejin remix)
03.D Mad feat Emma Lockmain - I love Indigo
04.Jonas Stenberg - I will find you
05.Setrise feat. Yana Kay - Weapon (Noel Gitman &Dave G remix)
06.Vast Vision Jason Van Wyk & Johanna - Oceanblue (Indian Sun Remix)
07.Majai - Emotion flash (Elevation big room remix)
08.Rene Ablaze , Meets Fischer & Miethig feat. Stine Grove - Destination Daylight (Rene Ablaze remix)
09.Jared Knapp & Patick De Vere feat. Neev Kennedy - Night Moves (DeLuna remix)
10.Triple A - Winter Stayed (Armin Van Buuren´s on the beach mix)
Antorbanen In The Mix:
01 Timezone (Original Mix) - Purple Haze feat. Frederick
02 All We Have is Now (Original Mix) - Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab
03 Sun Gone Down feat. Shannon Hurley - Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix - Protoculture, Shannon Hurley
04 Memorial (You Were Loved) Maor Levi Club Mix - Ad Brown feat. Kerry Leva
05 Something New (Club Mix) - Tritonal feat Jenry R
06 Silent Tears (Outburst Vocal Mix) - Mark Sherry Ft. Sharone
07 The Blacksmith (Klauss Goulart Remix) - The King & The Thief
08 Stronger (Activa pres. Solar Movement Remix) - Activa feat. Julie Harrington
09 The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster Remix) - Dark Matters Feat Ana Criado
10 Still (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) - Aly And Fila Feat. Sue MCLaren

Monday, July 4, 2011

TUP pres. Trance Radio Show vol.26

itunes pic
Oskar S In The Mix:
01.TUP - Beyond the sea (Dub version)
02.Marco V & Paul Oakenfold - Groove Machine (Gareth Wyn Remix)
03.Tritonal & Sibicky - Suzu
04.Erick Strong - Last Second
05.David Forbes - Point Picket
06.Jonas Stenberg - I Will find You
07.Norin & Rad vs Audien - Triumph
08.Who is - Cryptanalysis
09.Stew Ewens - Jumentum
10.Virtual Vault - Clouds before dawn
11.Wayde Rafnel - Struggle (Des Mcmahon remix)
Antorbanen In The Mix:
01 Memorial (You Were Loved) (Maor Levi Club Mix) - Ad Brown ft Kerry Leva
02 Flex - Lee Osborne
03 Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) - Markus Schulz ft Sir Adrian
04 Never Come Down (Original Mix) - 2ND pHASE
05 Lucidity (Original Mix) - Cold Blue
06 Don't Fix It (Original Mix) - Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha
07 Over Paper Skies (Extended Dub Mix) - Eco Ft. Jeza
08 Hadoken (Original Mix) - Heatbeat
09 Set Me Free (Trance Arts Remix) - Tobi Atkins
10 Hit My Brain Again (Original Mix) - Ice Upon Fire
11 Lana (Six Senses Remix) - Costa

Sunday, July 3, 2011

Sweet vocal Trance vol.03

itunes pic
Oskar S In The Mix:
01. Allure feat. Jes - Show me the way
02. Deep feat. Di - Feel alive
03. Vadim Soloviev Feat. Susie Ledge - Chasin Clouds (Ruby & Tony remix)
04. Tritonal Feat. Meredith Call - Broken Down
05. Vlegel & Vincent De Jager - The coloured Glass (Original Vlegel Remix)
06. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Another World (Shogun Remix)
07. Max Graham Feat. Neev Kennedy - So Caught up (Dns Project Remix)
08. Snatt & Vix Feat. Alexandra Badoi - In my eyes
09. Sied Van Rieñ Feat. Nicola McKenna - Stealing Time (Simmons & Blanc Remix)
10. First State Feat Sarah Howells - Skies on fire
Antorbanen In the Mix:
01 Let Go (Original Mix) - Jon O'Bir & Sonic Element
02 Invisible Walls (Dennis Sheperd Rmx) - Nektarios Mees Kirsty Hawkshaw & Jan Johnston
03 Everything's Twisted (Woody van Eyden Mix) -Woody van Eyden & Steve Anderson
04 Another Life - Fast Distance feat. Stine Grove
05 Sometimes (Original Mix) - Headstrong Feat Kate Smith
06 Light Up (Rough Mix) - Heatbeat feat. Jeza
07 The Island - Marlo Ft. Jano
08 Synchronized (Protoculture Rmx) - Federation
09 Hold On (Original Mix) - Judge Jules & Roger Shah feat. Amanda Angelic
10 Thing Called Love (A&B Club Mix) - Above & Beyond Feat Richard Bedford 
11 So Caught Up feat. Neev Kennedy (Original Mix) - Max Graham, Neev Kennedy 
12 Fight The Sunrise feat. Lucy Saunders - Daniel Kandi's Rise Mix - Gareth Emery, Lucy Saunders 
13 Perfect Motion - Timmy & Tommy ft Leila