Welcome Friends of Trance

T.U.P Oskar S & Antorbanen

this blog you will find all our information and our work.
We hope you enjoy it and thank you very much for your support...

Your comments are very important to us

Enjoy the best music

Monday, July 4, 2011

TUP pres. Trance Radio Show vol.26

itunes pic
Oskar S In The Mix:
01.TUP - Beyond the sea (Dub version)
02.Marco V & Paul Oakenfold - Groove Machine (Gareth Wyn Remix)
03.Tritonal & Sibicky - Suzu
04.Erick Strong - Last Second
05.David Forbes - Point Picket
06.Jonas Stenberg - I Will find You
07.Norin & Rad vs Audien - Triumph
08.Who is - Cryptanalysis
09.Stew Ewens - Jumentum
10.Virtual Vault - Clouds before dawn
11.Wayde Rafnel - Struggle (Des Mcmahon remix)
Antorbanen In The Mix:
01 Memorial (You Were Loved) (Maor Levi Club Mix) - Ad Brown ft Kerry Leva
02 Flex - Lee Osborne
03 Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) - Markus Schulz ft Sir Adrian
04 Never Come Down (Original Mix) - 2ND pHASE
05 Lucidity (Original Mix) - Cold Blue
06 Don't Fix It (Original Mix) - Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha
07 Over Paper Skies (Extended Dub Mix) - Eco Ft. Jeza
08 Hadoken (Original Mix) - Heatbeat
09 Set Me Free (Trance Arts Remix) - Tobi Atkins
10 Hit My Brain Again (Original Mix) - Ice Upon Fire
11 Lana (Six Senses Remix) - Costa

No comments:

Post a Comment