Welcome Friends of Trance

T.U.P Oskar S & Antorbanen

this blog you will find all our information and our work.
We hope you enjoy it and thank you very much for your support...

Your comments are very important to us

Enjoy the best music

Monday, March 26, 2012

TUP - The best Trance Episode 59

itunes pic
Oskar S In The Mix:
01.W&W - Invasion (Original mix)
02.Khomha - Mind gamer (Original mix)
03.Craig Connelly - Robot wars (Andrew Rayel remix)
04.Alex Kunnari - Colors (Original mix)
05.Lange & Audrey Gallagher - Our way home (Original mix)
Antorbanen In The Mix:
01 Del Pino Bros - Gregg Morris Feat. Keylas Bigger Us
02 Bart Panco - Rising Sun ( Ikerya Project Remix)
03 Aeden - Antartica (Original Mix)
04 Chris Oblivion - Lunar View ( Electro Mode Scream Remix)
05 Paul Oakenfold - Glow In The Dark (Origina Mix)

Friday, March 16, 2012

Sweet Vocal Trance Top 15

itunes pic
Oskar S in the mix:
01.Solid Stone feat. Hanna Finsen - Helpless
02.Vincent de Jager feat. Emma Lock - Dive (Vlegal Remix)
03.John O´Callaghan - Timmy & Tommy - Talk to me (Orjan Nilsen Trance mix)
04.Nash & Pepperd pres. Ostrega - First Scream ( Dennis Sheperd remix)
05.Solarstone feat. Alex Karweit - Breakaway (Solarstone phuture mix)
06.Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breath on my own (Daniel Kandi remix)
07.Jason Grey feat. Penny Robillard - Broken promises
Antorbanen in the mix:
08. Loverush Ukl Feat. Bryan Adams - Tonight In Babylon (Protoculture Remix)
09. Gareth Emery, Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (Original Mix)
10. Dash Berlín Feat. Jonathan Mendelson - Better Half Of Me (Shogun Remix)
11. Shogun Feat Radmila- Stray (Original Mix)
12. Paul Oakenfold Feat Robert Vadney - Pop Star (Eximinds Remix)
13. Anna Criado & Ronski Speed - Afterglow (Ronski Speed Remix)
14. Luke Bond Feat Mark Frisch - The Other Side (Jom Van Deynhoven Remix)
15. Ellie Lawson - A Hundred Ways (Matt Remix

Saturday, February 18, 2012

T.U.P : Oskar S - Antorbanen: T.U.P - Synesthasia vol53

T.U.P : Oskar S - Antorbanen: T.U.P - Synesthasia vol53: Oskar S In The Mix: 01.Jason Grey feat.Penny Robillard - Broken promises 02.Nash & Pepperd pres.Ostrega - First Scream (Dennis Sheperd re...

Monday, January 2, 2012

Trance Radio vol. 46

itunes pic
Oskar S & Antorbanen In The Mix:
01 Intro By TUP
02.Pobsky & Paul Atkinson - Locked Out
03.Way of West - Killa (Orkidea 2011 remix)
04.Tigran Oganezov - Oscillomania
05.Gruve & Hovsepian - Torque (Klauss Goulart remix)
06.Eddie Halliwell - Neon
07 Innocent Desire (Phil Taylor Remix) - Federation
08 Spotlight (Original Mix) - Jorn van Deynhoven
09 Morning Star (Matt Bukovski Remix) - Costa
10 Envol (Original Mix) - Fast Distance
11 Self Delusion (Andrian Cyber Remix) -