Welcome Friends of Trance

T.U.P Oskar S & Antorbanen

this blog you will find all our information and our work.
We hope you enjoy it and thank you very much for your support...

Your comments are very important to us

Enjoy the best music

Monday, January 2, 2012

Trance Radio vol. 46

itunes pic
Oskar S & Antorbanen In The Mix:
01 Intro By TUP
02.Pobsky & Paul Atkinson - Locked Out
03.Way of West - Killa (Orkidea 2011 remix)
04.Tigran Oganezov - Oscillomania
05.Gruve & Hovsepian - Torque (Klauss Goulart remix)
06.Eddie Halliwell - Neon
07 Innocent Desire (Phil Taylor Remix) - Federation
08 Spotlight (Original Mix) - Jorn van Deynhoven
09 Morning Star (Matt Bukovski Remix) - Costa
10 Envol (Original Mix) - Fast Distance
11 Self Delusion (Andrian Cyber Remix) - 

1 comment: