Welcome Friends of Trance

T.U.P Oskar S & Antorbanen

this blog you will find all our information and our work.
We hope you enjoy it and thank you very much for your support...

Your comments are very important to us

Enjoy the best music

Monday, May 2, 2011

T.U.P presents The Radio show episode 17

itunes pic
Oskar S In The Mix:
01 George Acosta - True love (Save the robot remix)
02 Marcus Maison - In the Horizon
03 Sonic Element - Change
04 Raneem - Equinox
05 Erick Strong - Joker
06 Mike Saint Jules - Crossing Planets (Basil O´Glue remix)
07 Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E - Spirits Pulse
08 Thomas Coastline - Kill my Skill
09 2nd Phase - Highjacker
10 Bryan Kearney and Liam Melly - Second Nature
11 Andy Blueman - Nyctalopia (Onova Remix)
Antorbanen In The Mix:
01 Atlantic Sky (Original Mix) - Nish Vs Pandora
02 Life Is Short (Original Mix) - Nianaro
03 Sound Of Life (Original Mix) - Alx Project
04 Always (Andy Moor Remix) - BT
05 Song For Sendai (Original Mix) - The Thrillseekers
06 Arrival vs Beggin You (A. Van Buuren Mashup) - Dave202
07 Deep Reflcetions (Original Mix) - Martin Libsen
08 Adelaide (Original Mix) - Arctic Moon
09 Angel Voice (Original Mix) - Kaan Demirel
10 Delight (Arctic Moon Remix) - Matt Bukovski


  1. T.U.P - Oskar S & AntorbanenMay 2, 2011 at 4:22 PM

    We hope you enjoy this new set. Greetings to all and that you have a good week. TRANCE FOREVER

  2. Awesome Job Guys OsKar & Antorbanen ROCK THE HOUSE ..Great Job Gentleman on The Collab !!!!!