Welcome Friends of Trance

T.U.P Oskar S & Antorbanen

this blog you will find all our information and our work.
We hope you enjoy it and thank you very much for your support...

Your comments are very important to us

Enjoy the best music

Monday, May 23, 2011

T.U.P presents The Radio show episode 20

itunes pic
Oskar S In The Mix:
01 The man Who Knew Too Much
02 Dionysia
03 Stillness
04 In my World
05 The ones We left behind
06 Split
07 The future
08 Moonlight shadow
09 Zeal Daze
10 Song for Sendai
Antorbanen In The Mix:
01Melodiac (Original Mix) - Imperfect Hope
02 Turbulence - Klauss Goulart
03 Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Rmx) - John O'Callaghan & Betsie Larkin
04 Reflection (Heatbeat Rmx) - Tom Colontonio
05 Zara (Original Mix) - Arty
06 Incinerate (Original Mix) - Andy Raeside
07 Let Go (Original Mix) - Will Atkinson, Nick Callaghan
08 New Eden (Original Mix) - Mark Dior
09 Hydrogen (David Newsum Rmx) - Hodel & Hornblad
10 Direct Drive (Paul Miller Rmx) - Brett Wood
11 Arctic Kiss (feat. Tiff Lacey - Original Mix) - Motionchild & Will Holland
12 Night Shining (Sergey Shabanov Rmx) - N&R Project

No comments:

Post a Comment